How do I leave a community?

Leaving a community is easy.

Just edit your profile and click "My Communities". Tick the communities you wish to leave and then save your profile.

You cannot leave a community if you are the site owner of that community, which is why some of the boxes may be greyed out. If this is the case, you will need to transfer site ownership to another member or archive the community entirely.

To transfer ownership, login to the website Admin Panel, then go Menu > Transfer Ownership.

To archive a website, login to the website Admin Panel, then go Menu > Settings > Archive Website.

«

© You recently signed up to {{site_name}} but you haven't activated your account yet. Please click the following button to activate your account and create a new website Colleger Clubs 2015-2020 · Terms of Service · Privacy Policy